Web Sponsors
1-800-PetMeds   1-800-PetMeds
Catholic Books   Catholic Books
Advanced Auto   Advanced Auto
Catholic Gifts   Catholic Gifts
Catholic Dating   Catholic Dating
Single Catholics   Single Catholics
Work from Home   Work from Home
Catholic Gifts   Catholic Gifts
Advertise Here   Advertise Here
RosaryMart.com   RosaryMart.com
30% Off Tablets   30% Off Tablets
Catholic Dating   Catholic Dating
30% Off Tablets   30% Off Tablets
Advanced Auto   Advanced Auto
1-800-PetMeds   1-800-PetMeds
Advanced Auto   Advanced Auto
View all Sponsors
Sponsor this site

Search our Site
Search our Site
Search for...

Sign up for our Mailing List!
Subscribe below or click here for details.

Your Name
Your E-mail

Contact Us!
Contact us by using our convenient online form, or you may visit our staff directory.

Marian Festival at St. Mary Church-Lowell-September 6th & 7th
Saturday, September 6th
Pulled Pork sandwich or Hot dog with coleslaw & chips 
available 6-9:00 p.m. $5.00
Beer/Wine $2.00
Pop/Water $1.00
Live Music 7-11:00 p.m, Beer Tent 6-11:00 pm
Televised Football 6:30-11:00 pm
Sunday, September 7th
Half Chicken dinner with potatoes, vegies, coleslaw and roll $9.00/$8.00 seniors or Hot dog dinner with chips and coleslaw $5.00
available 11:30 am to 3:30 pm
Beer Tent 11:30 am to 4:00 pm     Bingo 1-3:00 pm
Kid's games 12:30-3:00 pm     Raffle Drawing 3:30 pm
Televised football 1-4:00 pm

St. Mary at 402 Amity Street, Lowell, MI 49331-1308 US - Staff

Main Office
Rhonda Fitzpatrick (Parish Secretary) 616-897-9820
Larry Mikulski (Maintenance and Grounds) -
Monsignor Edward Hankiewicz (Parish Priest) 616-897-9820
Religious Education Office
Preston "Pete" Wiggins (Director of Religious Education) 616-897-7915
Eric Pugh (High School Youth Group Leader) 616-813-4581
Parish Pastoral Council
Eric Pugh (Pastoral Council Chairperson) -
Eric Krieger -
Mike Organek -
Wendy Alderink -
Richard Noskey -
Lisa Mills -
Finance Council
Brian Doyle (Chairman) -
Dave Carstens -
Laura Lindstrom -
Dr. James Reagan -
Dr. James Chichester -
Parish Liturgy
Elizabeth Pfaller (Parish Liturgy Chairperson) -
June Serne (Music Director) -
Paul Judd (Lector Chairperson) -
Sean Coble (Usher Chairperson) -
Melissa Patyi (Decoration & Flower Chairperson) -
Jenny Hunter (Extraordinary Minister Chairperson) -
Patty Judd (Scheduling Chairperson) -
Cemetery Custodian
James Francis -
St. Mary Pregnancy Center
Michele Misiak (Director) -
Parish Social Committee
Craig & Julie Teachworth -
This site is hosted by CatholicWeb.com | Powered by CompBiz EZWeb © software.
Find Mass Times at TheCatholicDirectory.com